contact | contacts
Logo der Webseite

Contact persons

Managing director
Brigitta Trutzel, Lawyer
Phone: 0611 974588-0

Management assistance, public relations

Kathrin Buckesfeld M. A.
Phone: 0611 974588-19
E-Mail: kathrin.buckesfeld@absthessen.de

Hotline HAD (technical support)

Michael Adamovic, computer scientist (diploma)
HAD/HPQR-SW engineering
support service eHAD
Phone: 0611 974588-28 (from 8:30 o'clock to 10:30 o'clock and 14:30 o'clock to 16:30 o'clock)
E-Mail: michael.adamovic@absthessen.de

Doris Stiehl, computer scientist (B.Sc.)
HAD/HPQR-SW engineering
support service eHAD
Phone: 0611 974588-28 (from 10:30 o'clock to 12:30 o'clock)
E-Mail: doris.stiehl@absthessen.de

HPQR-certification

Kathrin Buckesfeld M. A.
Phone: 0611 974588-19
E-Mail: kathrin.buckesfeld@absthessen.de

Monika Berg
Phone: 0611 974588-11
E-Mail: monika.berg@absthessen.de

Natascha Walloch
Phone: 0611 974588-16
E-Mail: natascha.walloch@absthessen.de

Legal advice service

Brigitta Trutzel, lawyer
Phone: 0611 974588-0

Eva Waitzendorfer-Braun, lawyer
Legal Secretary
Phone: 0611 974588-14
E-Mail: eva.waitzendorfer-braun@absthessen.de

Organisation of seminars, accounting

Monika Berg
Phone: 0611 974588-11
E-Mail: info@absthessen.de

Switchboard

Monika Berg

Natascha Walloch

Hotline HAD (user, support for creating search profiles and search (HAD and TED))
Phone: 0611 974588-0
E-Mail: info@absthessen.de