HPQR | faq
Logo der Webseite

Is the public authorities obligated to acknowlege the certificate?

In Hesse and Saxony-Anhalt it is regulated by decree that the certificate replaces the individual proofs and therefore has to be acknowledged by the contracting authorities. In Lower Saxony, the pre-qualification is recommended to be applied.Moreover, the decree from 11.06.2010 points out that even certificates from other federal states must be accepted in principle. 97 paragraph 4 a GWB and 6 section 4 VOL / A, 7 section 4 VOL / A-EC regulate that contracting authorities may acknowledge existing pre-qualification procedures.

May the contracting authorities demand further proofs?

In some federal states, additional proofs are requested, e.g. concerning the advancement of women. hese can't be viewed on PQ-VOL but deposited at the respective pre-qualification body. Additionally the contracting authorities may demand furthe contract-related documents.

Is the contracting authoritiy able to review the individual proofs?

At first, the contracting authority can access each listed proof online through the individual certificate number which is quoted on the certificate. The documents are physically stored at the pre-qualification body and can be retrived there if necessary.

HPQR | FAQ
Logo der Webseite

Muss der öffentliche Auftraggeber das Zertifikat anerkennen?

In Hessen und Sachsen-Anhalt ist per Erlass geregelt, dass das Zertifikat die Einzelnachweise ersetzt und daher von den öffentlichen Auftraggebern anerkannt werden muss. In Niedersachsen wird die Präqualifizierung zur Anwendung empfohlen. Zudem weist der Erlass vom 11.06.2010 darauf hin, dass auch Zertifikate aus anderen Bundesländern grundsätzlich akzeptiert werden müssen. In §§ 122 ff. GWB, § 48 VgV, §§ 6 ff. EU VOB/A und §§ 6 ff. VOB/A ist geregelt, dass für zertifizierte Unternehmen eine Eignungsvermutung besteht.

Können darüber hinaus die öffentlichen Auftraggeber noch zusätzliche Nachweise verlangen?

In einigen Bundesländern werden über die gängigen Nachweise hinaus noch weitere Bescheinigungen z. B. zur Frauenförderung verlangt. Diese sind zwar über PQ-VOL nicht einsehbar, aber bei den jeweiligen PQ-Stellen hinterlegt. Zudem können die Vergabestellen weitere, auftragsbezogene Unterlagen fordern.

Kann der öffentliche Auftraggeber die Einzelnachweise prüfen?

Zunächst kann die Vergabestelle anhand der auf dem Zertifikat angegebenen individuellen Zertifikatsnummer auf die aufgeführten Einzelnachweise online zugreifen. Die Dokumente sind darüber hinaus physisch bei den Zertifizierungsstellen vorhanden und können dort ggf. abgerufen werden.