Logo der Webseite

Reduce effort and cost

The previous validation of proofs of suitability by an independant pre-qualification body saves the individual proofs for contracting authorities within a certain procurement procedure.

Tenderers present a certificate instead of many single proofs that covers the most frequently requested proofs and is valid for one year.

The pre-qualification at the chambers is attended with little effort and cost for tenderers. The first application (valid for 1 year) costs 215, - euros VAT included. The extension (valid 1 year) costs 155, - euros VAT included.

Provide legal certainty

The Hessian procurement law regulates that contracting authorities have to approve the certificate. The tenderer can trust that the certificate will be accepted. The auditing duty in individual cases by the public authorities is dropped . In this way, more economical offers are kept in the evaluation process and the risk of exclusion due to a lack of suitability is minimized.

Permanent access to the database

Contracting authorities can always view the single proofs of listed companies on the database through a registration and a password access. Thereover, they can find tenderers in order to invite them for restricted tenders and single tender procedures.This might be a competitive advantage for listed tenderers.
The access to appropriate companies is free of charge for public authorities.

What does pre-qualification mean?

Pre-qualification is the previous and contract-independent validation and certification of proofs of suitablilty and serves the debureaucratisation in public procurement - for contracting authorities as well as for tenderers. The contract-independent proofs of suitability are validated according to the tendering and contract regulations for works supplies and service and also for freelance services (VOB/VOL/VOF).

Companies must provide these documents to demonstrate their skills, efficiency, legality and reliability when they apply for public contracts.

The pre-qualification database HPQR lists all companies that were reviewed in respect of their suitability. These companies can be selected by different search criteria such as name, main office, industry code, etc.. The issued certificate is valid for one year and replaces all reviewed individual proofs by a single document.

HPQR
Logo der Webseite

VORTEILE FÜR BIETER UND AUFTRAGGEBER
Reduzieren Sie Aufwand und Kosten

Mit der vorgelagerten Prüfung der Eignungsnachweise durch eine unabhängige Präqualifizierungsstelle ersparen sich Auftraggeber die Einzelprüfung im konkreten Vergabeverfahren.

Bieter legen statt vieler Einzelnachweise eine Urkunde vor, die die am häufigsten verlangten Nachweise abdeckt und ein Jahr gültig ist.

Für Bieter ist die Präqualifikation über die Kammern mit wenig Aufwand verbunden und kostengünstig. Der Erstantrag (1 Jahr gültig) kostet 215,-- Euro inkl. USt. Die Verlängerung (1 Jahr gültig) kostet 155,-- Euro inkl. USt.

Schaffen Sie Rechtssicherheit

Das Hessische Vergaberecht regelt, dass die Beschaffungsstellen die Urkunde anerkennen müssen. Bieter können darauf vertrauen, dass die Urkunde akzeptiert wird. Bei der öffentlichen Hand entfällt damit die Prüfungspflicht im Einzelfall. Auf diese Weise werden mehr wirtschaftliche Angebote im Wertungsprozess gehalten und das Risiko des Ausschlusses wegen fehlender Eignung minimiert.

Ständiger Zugriff auf die Datenbank

Auftraggeber können über eine Registrierung und Passwortvergabe jederzeit die Einzelnachweise der gelisteten Unternehmen auf der Datenbank einsehen. Sie können darüber Bieter ausfindig machen, die sie bei Beschränkten Ausschreibungen und Freihändigen Vergaben zur Angebotsabgabe auffordern. Für gelistete Bieter kann dies einen Wettbewerbsvorteil darstellen.
Der Zugriff auf geeignete Unternehmen ist für die öffentliche Hand kostenlos.

Was bedeutet Präqualifikation?

Die Präqualifizierung ist die vorgelagerte und auftragsunabhängige Prüfung und Zertifizierung von Eignungsnachweisen und dient der Entbürokratisierung bei öffentlichen Auftragsvergaben - sowohl für den Auftraggeber als auch für den Auftragnehmer. Es werden die auftragsunabhängigen Eignungsnachweise geprüft, und zwar nach den Vergabe- und Vertragsordnungen für Bau-, Liefer- und Dienstleistungen sowie freiberufliche Leistungen (VOB/VOL/VOF).

Diese Dokumente müssen Unternehmen vorlegen, um ihre Fachkunde, Leistungsfähigkeit, Gesetzestreue und Zuverlässigkeit nachzuweisen, wenn sie sich um öffentliche Auftragsvergaben bewerben.

Die Präqualifizierungsdatenbank HPQR listet alle Unternehmen, die auf ihre Eignung überprüft wurden. Diese Unternehmen können über unterschiedliche Suchkriterien, wie Name, Sitz, Branchencode etc., gefunden werden. Die ausgestellte Urkunde gilt ein Jahr und ersetzt alle geprüften Einzelnachweise durch ein einziges Dokument.